About Us

Administration Directory

Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmailPhone
Bracher, KevinHeadmaster kbracher@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3022
Brostrand, JeannieLower School Principal jbrostrand@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3045
Burke, MarshaDirector of Enrollment Management mburke@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-2890
Durrett, MichelleDirector of Business Affairs mdurrett@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3024
Farrar, RonMiddle School Principal rfarrar@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3035
Johnson, TyroneDirector of Student Life tjohnson@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-2902
Marriott, MichelleDirector of Admissions mmarriott@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3027
Ryan, DannyAthletic Director dryan@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1452
Stevens, NathanAcademic Dean and Upper School Principal nstevens@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3036
Wood, TomDirector of Advancement twood@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3042