PARENTS | SCHOOLOGY
(678) 305-3000
A Christ-Centered College Preparatory School

About Us

Administration Directory

Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmailPhone
Berry, MaryellenLower School Principal mberry@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3044
Bracher, KevinHead of School kbracher@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3022
Duncanson, AllisonDirector of Christian Life and Diversity aduncanson@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-2902
Gilbert, KarenDirector of Human Resources kgilbert@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1392
Hines, MichelleDirector of Business Affairs mhines@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3024
Karvis, HeatherMiddle School Principal hkarvis@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3035
Kennerly, BrianAssistant Head for External Affairs bkennerly@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1435
Race, LaurenDirector of Development lrace@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3042
Ryan, DannyAthletic Director dryan@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1452
Shaheen, MikeDirector of Student Leadership; Middle School Assistant Athletic Director mshaheen@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1444
Stevens, NathanAssistant Head of Academic Affairs nstevens@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1398
Woods, JenniferUpper School Principal jwoods@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3036