Athletics

Contact our Coaches

Baseball

Varsity Head Coach – Mike Shaheen

mshaheen@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Junior Varsity Coach – Justin Krueger

jkrueger@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach- Thomas Turner

tturner@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Basketball

Varsity Boys Head Coach - Courtney Brooks

cbrooks@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Gold Boys Coach – Scott Holland

sholland@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Blue Boys Coach – Brandon Childs

bchilds@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Varsity Girls Head Coach - Anthony Myers

amyers@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Gold Girls Coach- Chelsea Loper

cloper@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Blue Girls Coach- Joi Calloway

jcalloway@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Cheerleading

Varsity Head Coach – Amelia Carmichael

acarmichael@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Junior Varsity Coach - Rachel Bassing

rfbassing46@gmail.com

 

Middle School Coach – Savannah Whitney

savannahbwhitney@gmail.com

 

5th/6th Grade Coach – Jennifer Whitaker

jenhen1422@hotmail.com

 

Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach – Jesse Holthus

jholthus@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach – Meredith Hawks

mhawks@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Football

Varsity Head Coach – Coleman Joiner

cjoiner@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Junior Varsity Coach- Stephen Wright

swright@whitefieldacademy.com

 

7th/8th Grade Coach– Mike Shaheen

mshaheen@whitefieldacademy.com

 

5th/6th Grade Coach- Dwayne Ellis

dwayne.ellis@mach1security.com

 

Golf

Head Coach – Matthew David

mdavid@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Lacrosse

Varsity Head Coach - John Charles

john@charfordllc.com

 

Middle School Coach- Coleman Joiner

cjoiner@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Soccer

Varsity Boys Head Coach – Steve Hellier

shellier@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Boys Coach– Jamie Heiskell

jheiskell@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Varsity Girls Head Coach - Lindsay Cobb

lindsay.cobb@icloud.com

 

Middle School Girls Coach– Danielle Lee

dlee@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Softball

Varsity Head Coach – Nicki Brewer

nbrewer@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach – Kaci Roberts

kroberts@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Swimming and Diving

Program Coordinator – Christy Cella

ccella@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Tennis

Head Coach- Colin Sylvester

csylvester@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Track

Varsity Head Coach – Allison Duncanson

aduncanson@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach – Kaci Roberts

kroberts@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Volleyball

 

Varsity Head Coach – Christy Cella

ccella@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach – Danielle Lee

dlee@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Wrestling

Varsity Head Coach – Dan Young

dyoung@whitefieldacademy.com