Athletics

Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Head Coach: Courtney Brooks

2020-2021 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
DECEMBER 12/5/2020 Sat 1:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Paideia Paideia
12/8/2020 Tue 4:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Greenforest Christian HOME
12/11/2020 Fri 4:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy Eagle's Landing Christian Academy
12/12/2020 Sat 1:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Landmark Christian School HOME
12/18/2020 Fri 4:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian Academy HOME
12/19/2020 Sat 12 PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Pinecrest Academy Pinecrest Academy
JANUARY 1/12/2021 Tue 4:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Greenforest Christian Greenforest Christian
1/16/2021 Sat 12 PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Our Lady of Mercy Our Lady of Mercy
1/22/2021 Fri 4:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy HOME
1/23/2021 Sat 1:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Walker HOME
1/26/2021 Tue 4:30 PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Our Lady of Mercy HOME