Athletics

Boys Varsity Basketball
Head Coach: Courtney Brooks

2021-2022 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
NOVEMBER 11/20/2021 Sat Boys Varsity Basketball - Paulding County Thanksgiving Tournament AWAY
11/22/2021 Mon Boys Varsity Basketball - Paulding County Thanksgiving Tournament AWAY
11/23/2021 Tue Boys Varsity Basketball - Paulding County Thanksgiving Tournament AWAY
11/30/2021 Tue 7 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Walker HOME
DECEMBER 12/3/2021 Fri 7 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Carver High School Carver High School
12/4/2021 Sat 4:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Banneker High School HOME
12/7/2021 Tue 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Greenforest Christian Greenforest Christian
12/10/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy HOME
12/11/2021 Sat 4:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Pinecrest Academy HOME
12/17/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian Academy Southwest Atlanta Christian Academy
12/27/2021 Mon Boys Varsity Basketball - Chuck Miller Shootout McDonough High School
12/28/2021 Tue Boys Varsity Basketball - Chuck Miller Shootout McDonough High School
12/29/2021 Wed Boys Varsity Basketball - Chuck Miller Shootout McDonough High School
JANUARY 1/4/2022 Tue 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Our Lady of Mercy HOME
1/7/2022 Fri 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Landmark Christian School Landmark Christian School
1/11/2022 Tue 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Greenforest Christian HOME
1/14/2022 Fri 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian Academy HOME
1/15/2022 Sat Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Riverwood Riverwood
1/18/2022 Tue 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. W.D. Mohammed Schools HOME
1/21/2022 Fri 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy Eagle's Landing Christian Academy
1/22/2022 Sat 5 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Paideia HOME
1/25/2022 Tue 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Our Lady of Mercy Our Lady of Mercy
1/28/2022 Fri 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Landmark Christian School HOME
FEBRUARY 2/1/2022 Tue 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Paideia Paideia
2/4/2022 Fri 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. W.D. Mohammed Schools W.D. Mohammed Schools