Athletics

Boys Varsity Basketball
Head Coach: Courtney Brooks

2020-2021 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
DECEMBER 12/1/2020 Tue 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Carver High School HOME L 46-56

- Deuce Miller (11th): 9 points, 12 rebounds


- Dylan Johnson (9th): 9 points


- Drew Phillips (11th): 8 points, 8 rebounds 

12/4/2020 Fri 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Mount Vernon Presbyterian School Mount Vernon Presbyterian School L 32-84

- Drew Phillips (11th): 18 points

12/5/2020 Sat 4:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Paideia Paideia L 49-58
12/12/2020 Sat 4 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. W.D. Mohammed Schools W.D. Mohammed Schools Cancelled/Postponed
12/18/2020 Fri 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian Academy HOME L 62-52

Watch live @ Whitefield Athletics YouTube Channel

12/19/2020 Sat 5:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Heritage School Carrollton High School W 45-41

Watch Live Here

12/22/2020 Tue 1:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Lovett - Carrollton Christmas Tournament Carrollton High School L 40-68

- Myles Redding (12th): 15 points 


- Duece Miller (11th): 11 points, 10 rebounds. 

JANUARY 1/8/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Landmark Christian School HOME W 73-51

Watch live @ Whitefield Athletics YouTube Channel

1/9/2021 Sat 12:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy Eagle's Landing Christian Academy L 49-51
1/12/2021 Tue 6 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Greenforest Christian Greenforest Christian L 54-90
1/15/2021 Fri 6 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian Academy Southwest Atlanta Christian Academy L 55-57
1/16/2021 Sat 3 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Our Lady of Mercy Our Lady of Mercy W 46-43
1/19/2021 Tue 6 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. W.D. Mohammed Schools W.D. Mohammed Schools
1/22/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy HOME

Watch live @ Whitefield Athletics YouTube Channel

1/26/2021 Tue 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Our Lady of Mercy HOME

Watch live @ Whitefield Athletics YouTube Channel

1/29/2021 Fri 8 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Landmark Christian School Landmark Christian School
1/30/2021 Sat 4:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Greenforest Christian HOME

Watch live @ Whitefield Athletics YouTube Channel

FEBRUARY 2/2/2021 Tue 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Paideia HOME

Watch live @ Whitefield Athletics YouTube Channel

2/5/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Boys Varsity Basketball vs. W.D. Mohammed Schools HOME