Athletics

Girls Blue Basketball
Head Coach: Joi Calloway

2020-2021 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
NOVEMBER 11/19/2020 Thu 4:30 PM Girls Blue Basketball vs. Creekside Christian Academy Creekside Christian Academy W 21-18
DECEMBER 12/3/2020 Thu 4 PM Girls Blue Basketball vs. North Cobb Christian School HOME L 16-18

 Watch Live @ Whitefield Athletic YouTube Channel

12/7/2020 Mon 4 PM Girls Blue Basketball vs. Mount Paran School HOME L 15-20

Watch live @ Whitefield Athletics YouTube Channel

12/10/2020 Thu 4 PM Girls Blue Basketball vs. Fellowship Christian Fellowship Christian
12/12/2020 Sat 9 AM Girls Blue Basketball vs. Holy Innocents’ School HOME Cancelled/Postponed

Watch live @ Whitefield Athletics YouTube Channel

JANUARY 1/7/2021 Thu 4 PM Girls Blue Basketball vs. Pinecrest Academy HOME L 15-34

Watch live @ Whitefield Athletic YouTube Channel

1/11/2021 Mon 4 PM Girls Blue Basketball vs. St. Francis (MS) St. Francis (MS) L 21-13
1/14/2021 Thu 4 PM Girls Blue Basketball vs. Mt. Bethel Mt. Bethel - North Campus L 16-26
1/20/2021 Wed 4 PM Girls Blue Basketball vs. Kings Ridge HOME W 40-2

Watch live @ Whitefield Athletic YouTube Channel

1/21/2021 Thu 3:45 PM Girls Blue Basketball vs. Walker Walker W 34-3