PARENTS | SCHOOLOGY
(678) 305-3000
A Christ-Centered College Preparatory School

Athletics

Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
Head Coach: Anthony Myers

2021-2022 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
NOVEMBER 11/16/2021 Tue 4:30 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Heritage School Heritage School L 25-37
11/18/2021 Thu 6 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Chapel Hill High School HOME
11/20/2021 Sat 1:30 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Heritage School HOME Cancelled/Postponed
11/27/2021 Sat 1 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Stockbridge High School Stockbridge High School L 48-46
11/30/2021 Tue 5 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Kings Ridge Kings Ridge L 21-48
DECEMBER 12/3/2021 Fri 6 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Carver High School HOME Cancelled/Postponed
12/10/2021 Fri 6 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy HOME L 32-21
12/11/2021 Sat 3 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Pinecrest Academy HOME W 26-16
JANUARY 1/8/2022 Sat 1 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Stockbridge High School HOME Cancelled/Postponed
1/18/2022 Tue 6:30 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Kings Ridge HOME
1/21/2022 Fri 6 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy Eagle's Landing Christian Academy
1/22/2022 Sat 4 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Paideia HOME
1/28/2022 Fri 6 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Landmark Christian School Landmark Christian School
1/29/2022 Sat 3:30 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Landmark Christian School HOME
FEBRUARY 2/1/2022 Tue 4 PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Paideia Paideia