Athletics

Girls Varsity Basketball
Head Coach: Sherry Campbell

2020-2021 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
NOVEMBER 11/20/2020 Fri 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. North Cobb Christian School North Cobb Christian School
DECEMBER 12/1/2020 Tue 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Carver High School HOME
12/5/2020 Sat 3 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Paideia Paideia
12/8/2020 Tue 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Greenforest Christian HOME
12/11/2020 Fri 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy Eagle's Landing Christian Academy
12/12/2020 Sat 3 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Landmark Christian School HOME
12/18/2020 Fri 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian Academy HOME
12/19/2020 Sat 1:30 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Pinecrest Academy Pinecrest Academy
JANUARY 1/12/2021 Tue 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Greenforest Christian Greenforest Christian
1/15/2021 Fri 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Southwest Atlanta Christian Academy Southwest Atlanta Christian Academy
1/16/2021 Sat 1:30 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Our Lady of Mercy Our Lady of Mercy
1/19/2021 Tue 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. W.D. Mohammed Schools W.D. Mohammed Schools
1/22/2021 Fri 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy HOME
1/23/2021 Sat 3 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Walker HOME
1/26/2021 Tue 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Our Lady of Mercy HOME
1/29/2021 Fri 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Landmark Christian School Landmark Christian School
FEBRUARY 2/2/2021 Tue 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Paideia HOME
2/5/2021 Fri 6 PM Girls Varsity Basketball vs. W.D. Mohammed Schools HOME