Athletics

Varsity Cross Country
Head Coach: Jesse Holthus

2021-2022 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
AUGUST 8/14/2021 Sat Varsity Cross Country - Hoya 2 Mile @ Allatoona Creek Park AWAY
8/21/2021 Sat Varsity Cross Country - Kosh Klassic Westminster School
8/28/2021 Sat Varsity Cross Country - Wesleyan Invitation Wesleyan School
SEPTEMBER 9/4/2021 Sat Varsity Cross Country - Starr's Mill Panther XC Invitational Heritage Church
9/11/2021 Sat Varsity Cross Country - Carrollton Orthopedic Invitational @ Carrollton Elementary School AWAY
9/24/2021 Fri Varsity Cross Country - Wingfoot XC Classic @ Sam Smith Park, Cartersville AWAY
9/25/2021 Sat Varsity Cross Country - Wingfoot XC Classic @ Sam Smith Park, Cartersville AWAY
OCTOBER 10/2/2021 Sat Varsity Cross Country - Alexander/Asics Invitational @ Bouckert Farms, Fairburn AWAY
10/16/2021 Sat Varsity Cross Country - Coach Wood Invitational McIntosh Nature Preserve
10/19/2021 Tue Varsity Cross Country - Area Meet AWAY
NOVEMBER 11/6/2021 Sat Varsity Cross Country - State Meet @ Carrollton Elementary School AWAY