Athletics

Varsity Football
Head Coach: Coleman Joiner

2021-2022 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
AUGUST 8/6/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Varsity Football vs. Druid Hills High School - Scrimmage HOME
8/20/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Varsity Football vs. Mount Vernon Presbyterian School HOME
8/27/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Varsity Football vs. Elbert County High School Elbert County High School
SEPTEMBER 9/3/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Varsity Football vs. North Cobb Christian School North Cobb Christian School
9/10/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Varsity Football vs. East Forsyth High School East Forsyth High School
9/24/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Varsity Football vs. Brookstone School HOME
OCTOBER 10/1/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Varsity Football vs. Heritage School HOME
10/8/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Varsity Football vs. Trinity Christian School Trinity Christian School
10/22/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Varsity Football vs. Landmark Christian School Landmark Christian School
10/29/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Varsity Football vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy HOME
NOVEMBER 11/5/2021 Fri 7:30 PM Varsity Football vs. Fellowship Christian HOME