PARENTS | SCHOOLOGY
(678) 305-3000
A Christ-Centered College Preparatory School

Athletics

Girls Varsity Soccer
Head Coach: Kerri Dobo

2021-2022 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
JANUARY 1/25/2022 Tue 5 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Atlanta Classical Academy HOME
1/27/2022 Thu 5 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Kings Ridge HOME
FEBRUARY 2/2/2022 Wed 5 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Mount Pisgah Mount Pisgah - Athletic Complex
2/4/2022 Fri 5 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Providence Christian HOME
2/8/2022 Tue 5 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy HOME
2/11/2022 Fri 4 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Holy Innocents’ School HOME
2/15/2022 Tue 5 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Our Lady of Mercy Our Lady of Mercy
2/17/2022 Thu 5 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Landmark Christian School Landmark Christian School
2/24/2022 Thu 5 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Our Lady of Mercy HOME
MARCH 3/1/2022 Tue 5 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Landmark Christian School HOME
3/15/2022 Tue 5 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Fellowship Christian Fellowship Christian
3/18/2022 Fri 5:30 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy Eagle's Landing Christian Academy
3/28/2022 Mon 6 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Paideia Paideia
3/29/2022 Tue 5 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Walker Walker
3/31/2022 Thu 5 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Paideia HOME
APRIL 4/8/2022 Fri 4:30 PM Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Mount Vernon Presbyterian School Mount Vernon Presbyterian School
4/12/2022 Tue Girls Varsity Soccer - 1st Round GHSA Playoffs
4/18/2022 Mon Girls Varsity Soccer - 2nd Round GHSA State Playoffs
4/25/2022 Mon Girls Varsity Soccer - Quarterfinals GHSA State Playoffs
4/28/2022 Thu Girls Varsity Soccer - Semifinals GHSA State Playoffs