Athletics

Varsity Softball
Head Coach: Nicki Brewer

2020-2021 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
AUGUST 8/5/2020 Wed 5:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. McEachern - Scrimmage McEachern
8/10/2020 Mon 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Walker HOME Cancelled/Postponed
8/12/2020 Wed 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Wheeler HOME W 8-5Brooke French: 2 singles and a triple!
Katie Dourron: double to the wall!
Hannah Stevens, Ilsa Messner and Ellery Young all had doubles!
Madison Johnson had 9 strike outs!
8/19/2020 Wed 5:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Campbell High School Campbell High School Cancelled/Postponed
8/20/2020 Thu 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Strong Rock Christian HOME Cancelled/Postponed
8/25/2020 Tue 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Trinity Christian School HOME Cancelled/Postponed
8/26/2020 Wed 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. McEachern HOME Cancelled/Postponed
8/27/2020 Thu 6 PM Varsity Softball vs. Landmark Christian School Landmark Christian School L 8-12
8/31/2020 Mon 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Providence Christian HOME W 13-5- Brooke French (9th) went 2/3 with 3 runs and 2 SB.
- Madison Johnson (11th) went 4/4 with 3 runs, 3 SB, 2 doubles, and 3 RBI’s.
- Ellery Young (11th) went 2/3 with 2 runs and 2 RBI’s.
SEPTEMBER 9/1/2020 Tue 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Heritage School HOME L 8-9- Brooke French (9th) went 2/4 with an RBI.
- Ellery Young (11th) went 3/5 with an RBI.
- Hannah Stevens went 3/4 with 1 run.
- Kara Martin (12th) went 3/4 with 2 runs.
9/3/2020 Thu 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy HOME L 0-11- This game was dedicated to all of the Whitefield families affected by breast cancer
9/8/2020 Tue 5 PM Varsity Softball vs. Brookstone School Brookstone School L 0-12- Brooke French (9th) went 1 for 2 with a stolen base!
9/10/2020 Thu 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Holy Innocents’ School HOME L 1-6- Hannah Stevens (12th) went 1 for 1 with an RBI.
- Isla Messner (11th) went 1 for 1.
9/14/2020 Mon 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Westminster School - JV Game Westminster School Cancelled/Postponed
9/15/2020 Tue 5 PM Varsity Softball vs. Strong Rock Christian - Double Header Strong Rock Christian L 0-21; L 0-15
9/17/2020 Thu 6 PM Varsity Softball vs. Trinity Christian School Trinity Christian School
9/21/2020 Mon 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Campbell High School HOME L 0-15- Claire Watson (10th) went 1/2
- Ellery Young (11th) went 1/1
- Abbie Wickham (12th) went 1/1
9/22/2020 Tue 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Landmark Christian School HOME
9/24/2020 Thu 5 PM Varsity Softball vs. Heritage School Heritage School
9/28/2020 Mon 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Walker - JV Game HOME
9/29/2020 Tue 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy Eagle's Landing Christian Academy
OCTOBER 10/1/2020 Thu 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Brookstone School HOME
10/5/2020 Mon 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Trinity Christian School HOME