PARENTS | SCHOOLOGY
(678) 305-3000
A Christ-Centered College Preparatory School

Athletics

Varsity Softball
Head Coach: Thomas Turner

2021-2022 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
AUGUST 8/6/2021 Fri 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Westminster School Westminster School
8/16/2021 Mon 4 PM Varsity Softball vs. Pebblebrook - JV Pebblebrook Cancelled/Postponed
8/16/2021 Mon 5:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Pebblebrook Pebblebrook W 13-7

Great game from Madison Johnson (12th) ans Zoey Arrington (11th). 

8/18/2021 Wed 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. McEachern HOME L 0-12
8/19/2021 Thu 6 PM Varsity Softball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy Eagle's Landing Christian Academy Cancelled/Postponed
8/24/2021 Tue 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Strong Rock Christian HOME
8/26/2021 Thu 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Trinity Christian School HOME L 1-17
8/30/2021 Mon 5 PM Varsity Softball vs. Mount Vernon Presbyterian School - JV Game Mount Vernon Presbyterian School T 1-1

Excellent performance from 8th grader CeCe Springfield, only allowing 1 run for the JV team. She also scored the Packs lone run.

8/31/2021 Tue 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Landmark Christian School HOME Cancelled/Postponed
SEPTEMBER 9/1/2021 Wed 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Sandy Creek High School HOME
9/2/2021 Thu 6 PM Varsity Softball vs. Heritage School Heritage School Cancelled/Postponed
9/8/2021 Wed 5:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Wheeler Wheeler L 2-11

Madison Johnson (12th) had an RBI double off the wall and Maci Simpson (9th) played a great defensive game behind the plate

9/9/2021 Thu 5 PM Varsity Softball vs. Brookstone School Brookstone School L 0-15
9/13/2021 Mon 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. North Cobb Christian School HOME W 16-12
9/14/2021 Tue 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Kings Ridge HOME L 2-10
9/16/2021 Thu 4 PM Varsity Softball vs. Trinity Christian School Trinity Christian School L 14-5
9/17/2021 Fri 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy HOME Cancelled/Postponed
9/20/2021 Mon 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Landmark Christian School HOME Cancelled/Postponed
9/21/2021 Tue 6 PM Varsity Softball vs. Strong Rock Christian Strong Rock Christian L 0-15
9/22/2021 Wed 4 PM Varsity Softball vs. Kings Ridge - JV HOME Cancelled/Postponed
9/23/2021 Thu 4 PM Varsity Softball vs. Landmark Christian School Landmark Christian School L 2-8

Location: LCS Softball field- Garwood Athletic Complex
199 Grant Street
Fairburn, GA 30213

9/23/2021 Thu 6 PM Varsity Softball vs. Landmark Christian School Landmark Christian School
9/27/2021 Mon 5:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Heritage School Heritage School Cancelled/Postponed
9/28/2021 Tue 6 PM Varsity Softball vs. Heritage School Heritage School W 8-5
9/29/2021 Wed 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy HOME L 0-18
9/30/2021 Thu 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Brookstone School HOME L 0-11
OCTOBER 10/4/2021 Mon 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Eagle's Landing Christian Academy Eagle's Landing Christian Academy Cancelled/Postponed
10/6/2021 Wed 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Wheeler - Senior Night HOME Cancelled/Postponed
10/7/2021 Thu 5 PM Varsity Softball vs. Wheeler - Senior Night HOME
10/13/2021 Wed 4:30 PM Varsity Softball vs. Trinity Christian School - 1st Round GHSA Playoffs Trinity Christian School L 2-6

Admission is $10. Purchase tickets on GoFan here

10/13/2021 Wed 6 PM Varsity Softball vs. Trinity Christian School - 1st Round GHSA Playoffs Trinity Christian School L 10-19