PARENTS | SCHOOLOGY
(678) 305-3000
A Christ-Centered College Preparatory School

Athletics

Varsity Tennis (Spring)
Head Coach: Colin Sylvester

2021-2022 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
FEBRUARY 2/1/2022 Tue 4 PM Varsity Tennis vs. Galloway Athletics Complex - at Chastain Park
2/7/2022 Mon 4 PM Varsity Tennis vs. Mt. Bethel HOME
2/10/2022 Thu 4 PM Varsity Tennis vs. Campbell High School HOME
2/16/2022 Wed 4 PM Varsity Tennis vs. Mount Vernon Presbyterian School HOME
2/24/2022 Thu 4 PM Varsity Tennis vs. North Cobb Christian School - JV Only HOME
MARCH 3/1/2022 Tue 4 PM Varsity Tennis vs. Holy Innocents’ School HOME
3/3/2022 Thu 4 PM Varsity Tennis vs. Landmark Christian School South Fulton Tennis Center
3/19/2022 Sat 10 AM Varsity Tennis vs. Brookstone School HOME
3/22/2022 Tue 4 PM Varsity Tennis vs. Paideia - Perimeter College Clarkston
3/23/2022 Wed 4 PM Varsity Tennis vs. Paideia - JV ONLY HOME
3/29/2022 Tue 4 PM Varsity Tennis vs. Our Lady of Mercy Our Lady of Mercy
APRIL 4/7/2022 Thu 4 PM Varsity Tennis vs. Wesleyan School HOME