PARENTS | SCHOOLOGY
(678) 305-3000
A Christ-Centered College Preparatory School

Athletics

Varsity Track and Field
Head Coach: Allison Duncanson

2021-2022 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
JANUARY 1/10/2022 Mon Varsity Track and Field - First Day of Practice
FEBRUARY 2/19/2022 Sat 8:30 AM Varsity Track and Field - Marietta Distance Carnival Marietta High School
2/23/2022 Wed Varsity Track and Field vs. Westminster School Westminster School
MARCH 3/2/2022 Wed Varsity Track and Field vs. Woodward Academy Woodward Academy
3/26/2022 Sat Varsity Track and Field - Cobb County Championships
3/26/2022 Sat 9 AM Varsity Track and Field - Westminster Relays Westminster School
APRIL 4/2/2022 Sat 9 AM Varsity Track and Field - Metro Atlanta Championship Pace Academy Riverview Athletic Complex
4/4/2022 Mon 4:30 PM Varsity Track and Field - Metro Atlanta Championship Pace Academy Riverview Athletic Complex
4/9/2022 Sat Varsity Track and Field - HOME TRACK EVENT
4/14/2022 Thu Varsity Track and Field vs. Providence Christian Providence Christian
4/20/2022 Wed 4:30 PM Varsity Track and Field vs. Lovett Lovett
MAY 5/7/2022 Sat Varsity Track and Field - Sectionals Providence Christian
5/12/2022 Thu Varsity Track and Field - State Meet McEachern
5/13/2022 Fri Varsity Track and Field - State Meet McEachern
5/14/2022 Sat Varsity Track and Field - State Meet McEachern