Athletics

Gold Volleyball
Head Coach: Danielle Lee

2020-2021 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
AUGUST 8/11/2020 Tue 3:45 PM - 5:45 PM Gold Volleyball - Tryouts HOME
8/24/2020 Mon 4 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Pinecrest Academy HOME L 25-19, 19-25, 12-15Coach Lee says: " I am so proud of our girls as we had some really good serves and kept fun energy on the court"
8/26/2020 Wed 4 PM Gold Volleyball vs. North Cobb Christian School HOME L 26-28, 11-25
SEPTEMBER 9/1/2020 Tue 3:30 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Mt. Bethel Mt. Bethel
9/10/2020 Thu 4 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Fellowship Christian Fellowship Christian W 25-19, 22-25, 15-12This team has worked so hard at practice to get better every day. Tonight we gave our best effort, played better than we ever have and had fun doing it. Coach Lee is so proud of the girls!!
9/12/2020 Sat Gold Volleyball - Tsunami Tournament Tsunami Center
9/14/2020 Mon 4 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Mount Vernon Presbyterian School HOME L 22-25, 23-25
9/16/2020 Wed 4 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Mount Paran School HOME
9/22/2020 Tue 4 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Kings Ridge HOME
9/24/2020 Thu 4 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Mount Pisgah Mount Pisgah
9/26/2020 Sat 10 AM Gold Volleyball vs. St. Francis (MS) Walker
9/26/2020 Sat 11 AM Gold Volleyball vs. Walker Walker
9/29/2020 Tue 5:30 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Pace Academy Pace Academy
OCTOBER 10/1/2020 Thu 5 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Lovett Lovett