Athletics

Gold Volleyball
Head Coach: Christy Cella

2021-2022 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
AUGUST 8/9/2021 Mon 3:30 PM - 5 PM Gold Volleyball - MS Tryouts

Tryouts will be held in the athletic center for all interested 6th-8th grade girls

8/10/2021 Tue 3:30 PM - 5 PM Gold Volleyball - MS Tryouts

Tryouts will be held in the athletic center for all interested 6th-8th grade girls

8/12/2021 Thu Gold Volleyball - First Day of Practice
8/26/2021 Thu 5 PM Gold Volleyball vs. North Cobb Christian School North Cobb Christian School
SEPTEMBER 9/1/2021 Wed 5 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Mt. Bethel HOME
9/7/2021 Tue 5 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Mount Vernon Presbyterian School Mount Vernon Presbyterian School
9/9/2021 Thu 5 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Fellowship Christian HOME
9/14/2021 Tue 5 PM Gold Volleyball vs. St. Francis (MS) HOME
9/16/2021 Thu 5 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Mount Paran School Mount Paran School
9/18/2021 Sat Gold Volleyball - Tsunami Tournament Tsunami Center
9/21/2021 Tue 5 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Kings Ridge Kings Ridge
9/23/2021 Thu 5 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Mount Pisgah HOME
9/28/2021 Tue 5 PM Gold Volleyball vs. Walker HOME
OCTOBER 10/5/2021 Tue Gold Volleyball - Metro 10 Semi-Finals
10/7/2021 Thu Gold Volleyball - Metro 10 Championship