PARENTS | SCHOOLOGY
(678) 305-3000
A Christ-Centered College Preparatory School

Athletics

Junior Varsity Volleyball
Head Coach: Christy Cella

2021-2022 Schedule
Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
AUGUST 8/18/2021 Wed 5:30 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Galloway School HOME W 3-2
8/25/2021 Wed 6 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Riverwood HOME L 25-21, 14-25, 14-25, 17-25
SEPTEMBER 9/2/2021 Thu 5 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. North Atlanta High School HOME
9/8/2021 Wed 5 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Galloway School Galloway School
9/8/2021 Wed 6 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Druid Hills High School Galloway School
9/9/2021 Thu 5:30 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Kipp Charter - vs. 9th Grade Team Kipp Charter Cancelled/Postponed
9/9/2021 Thu 6:30 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Kipp Charter - vs. JV team Kipp Charter Cancelled/Postponed
9/11/2021 Sat Junior Varsity Volleyball - Beast Mode Tournament Lithia Springs 2nd out of 8 teams

Lithia springs: Win


25-10; 25-15


East paulding: Loss
20-25; 18-25


Kipp: Win
25-8; 25-11


Hiram: semi finals - win
25-18; 25-13


East paulding: finals - loss
22-25; 11-25


Great satuday! Girls played awesome. They communicated and connected so well and improved even more.


Mia Moss (9th) won the beast mode player award that the other coaches voted for. We were all very excited. It was a hard loss but they were proud of themselves. 

9/13/2021 Mon 5:30 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Westminster School HOME
9/20/2021 Mon 5 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Osborne Osborne
9/21/2021 Tue 5:30 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Lithia Springs HOME
9/23/2021 Thu 5 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Atlanta International School Atlanta International School L 0-2
9/23/2021 Thu 6 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Riverwood Atlanta International School L 25-18, 24-26, 8-15
9/30/2021 Thu 5 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Pace Academy HOME
9/30/2021 Thu 7 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Kings Ridge HOME Cancelled/Postponed
OCTOBER 10/6/2021 Wed 4:30 PM Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Atlanta Girls School HOME