Thirty-two MS students inducted into the NJHS
Categories: General, Middle School
Posted: 5/6/2019


Congratulations to the newest members of the National Junior Honor Society. These 32 middle schoolers were inducted into the NJHS on May 2.

Cameron Alexander 
Carson Bassing 
Jackson Brooks 
Megan Calloway 
Isabel Comstock 
Jay Decker 
Marin Eckerson 
Thomas Figaretti 
Brooke French 
Andrew Glover 
Hines Harman 
Marin Hayslip 
Drew Heiskell 
Grace Hurley 
Daniel Johnson 
Priscilla Kennedy
Jonathan Kern
Whitacre Mansfield II  
Moriah McNair
Callum Neese
Sydney Nettles
Davis Saad
Drew Saad
Angela Sanchez
Sarah Kate Smith
Bo Thompson
Emma Vreeland
Ryan Walker
Finnley Ward
Annie Watson
Katelyn Young
Olivia Young

Founded in 1929, NJHS serves to honor students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, character, and citizenship.