About Us

Administration Directory

Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmailPhone
Barnhart, WendyInterim Director of Business Affairs wbarnhart@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3024
Berry, MaryellenLower School Principal mberry@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3044
Bracher, KevinHead of School kbracher@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3022
Duncanson, AllisonDirector of Spiritual Life aduncanson@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-2902
Farrar, RonMiddle School Principal rfarrar@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3035
Kennerly, BrianAssistant Head for External Affairs BKennerly@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1435
Race, LaurenDirector of Development lrace@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3042
Ryan, DannyAthletic Director dryan@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1452
Shaheen, MikeDirector of Student Leadership mshaheen@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1444
Stevens, NathanAssistant Head of Academic Affairs, Upper School Principal nstevens@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3036