About Us

Administration Directory

Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmailPhone
Ahmad, CarrieDirector of Human Resources CAhmad@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1392
Berry, MaryellenLower School Principal mberry@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3044
Bracher, KevinHead of School kbracher@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3022
Duncanson, AllisonDirector of Spiritual Life, Director of Diversity aduncanson@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-2902
Hines, MichelleDirector of Business Affairs MHines@whitefieldacademy.com 6783053024
Kennerly, BrianAssistant Head for External Affairs, Interim Middle School Principal BKennerly@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1435
Race, LaurenDirector of Development lrace@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3042
Ryan, DannyAthletic Director dryan@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1452
Shaheen, MikeDirector of Student Leadership; Middle School Assistant Athletic Director mshaheen@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1444
Stevens, NathanAssistant Head of Academic Affairs nstevens@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-3036
Woods, JenniferUpper School Principal jwoods@whitefieldacademy.com 678-305-1449