Athletics

Contact our Coaches

Baseball

Head Coach – Mike Shaheen

mshaheen@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach- Scott Holland

sholland@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Basketball

Varsity Boys Head Coach - Courtney Brooks

cbrooks@whitefieldacademy.com

 

8th grade Boys Coach – Scott Holland

sholland@whitefieldacademy.com

 

6th/7th grade Boys Coach – Kyle Justice

kjustice@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Varsity Girls Head Coach - Timothy Unsicker 

tunsicker@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Girls Coach- Chelsea Loper

cloper@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Cheerleading

Varsity Head Coach – Amelia Carmichael

acarmichael@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Junior Varsity Coach - Rachel Bassing

rfbassing46@gmail.com

 

Middle School Coach – Jessica Vaughn

jtvaughan@me.com

 

5th/6th Grade Coach – Christy O'Connor

COConnor@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach – Ann Barnett

abarnett@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach – Timothy Unsicker

tunsicker@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Football

Varsity Head Coach – Coleman Joiner

cjoiner@whitefieldacademy.com

 

JV Football Coach- Stephen Wright

swright@whitefieldacademy.com

 

7th/8th Grade Coach– Mike Shaheen

mShaheen@whitefieldacademy.com

 

5th and 6th Grade Coach- Matthew LaVallee

matthew@lavalleelawga.com

 

Golf

Head Coach – Matthew David

mdavid@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Lacrosse

Head Coach - John Hunter

jhunter@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach- Coleman Joiner

cjoiner@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Soccer

Director of Soccer – Jamie Heiskell

jheiskell@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Varsity Boys Head Coach – Steve Hellier

shellier@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Boys – Jamie Heiskell

jheiskell@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Varsity Girls Coach - Ann Barnett

abarnett@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Girls – Sarah Voelkel

svoelkel@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Softball

Varsity Head Coach – Kasey Stout

kstout@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach – Kaci Roberts

kRoberts@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Swimming and Diving

Head Coach – Christy Cella

ccella@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Tennis

Director of Tennis- Tillman Fossas

tfossas@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Varsity Head Coach- Ryan Smith

rsmith@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Head Coach- Tillman Fossas

tfossas@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Track

Varsity Head Coach – Allison Duncanson

aduncanson@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach – Kaci Roberts

kroberts@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach - Christy Cella

ccella@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Varsity Head Coach- Anna Long

along@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Blue Team Coach – Chelsea Loper 

cloper@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Gold Team Coach- Paige Brown

pbrown@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Wrestling

Varsity Head Coach – Dan Young

dyoung@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach- Stephen Wright

swright@whitefieldacademy.com