Athletics

Contact our Coaches

Baseball

Varsity Head Coach – Mike Shaheen

mshaheen@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach- Scott Holland

sholland@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Basketball

Varsity Boys Head Coach - Courtney Brooks

cbrooks@whitefieldacademy.com

 

8th grade Boys Coach – Scott Holland

sholland@whitefieldacademy.com

 

6th/7th grade Boys Coach – Kyle Justice

kjustice@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Varsity Girls Head Coach - Sherry Campbell 

scampbell@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Girls Coach- Chelsea Loper

cloper@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Cheerleading

Varsity Head Coach – Amelia Carmichael

acarmichael@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Junior Varsity Coach - Rachel Bassing

rfbassing46@gmail.com

 

Middle School Coach – Jessica Vaughan

jtvaughan@me.com

 

5th/6th Grade Coach – Christy O'Connor

COConnor@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach – Ann Barnett

abarnett@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach – Meredith Hawks

mhawks@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Football

Varsity Head Coach – Coleman Joiner

cjoiner@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Junior Varsity Football Coach- Stephen Wright

swright@whitefieldacademy.com

 

7th/8th Grade Coach– Mike Shaheen

mshaheen@whitefieldacademy.com

 

5th and 6th Grade Coach- Matthew LaVallee

matthew@lavalleelawga.com

 

Golf

Head Coach – Matthew David

mdavid@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Lacrosse

Varsity Contact - Danny Ryan

dryan@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach- Coleman Joiner

cjoiner@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Soccer

Director of Soccer – Jamie Heiskell

jheiskell@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Varsity Boys Head Coach – Steve Hellier

shellier@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Boys Coach– Jamie Heiskell

jheiskell@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Varsity Girls Coach - Ann Barnett

abarnett@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Girls Coach– Meredith Hawks

mhawks@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Softball

Head Coach – Nicki Brewer

nbrewer@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 

Swimming and Diving

Head Coach – Christy Cella

ccella@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Tennis

Head Coach- Tillman Fossas

tfossas@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Track

Varsity Head Coach – Allison Duncanson

aduncanson@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach – Kaci Roberts

kroberts@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Volleyball

 

Varsity Head Coach – Chelsea Loper 

cloper@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Junior Varsity Coach- Lindsey McClellan

lmcclellan@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach - Christy Cella

ccella@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 

Wrestling

Varsity Head Coach – Dan Young

dyoung@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Middle School Coach- Joe Darin

jdarin@sagedining.com