Athletics

Contact our Coaches

Baseball

 Varsity Head Coach – Mike Shaheen

 mshaheen@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Middle School – Thomas McKenzie

 thomas.c.mckenzie1@gmail.com

 

Basketball

 Varsity Boys Head Coach - Courtney Brooks

 cbrooks@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 8th grade Boys Coach – Scott Holland

 sholland@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 6th/7th grade Boys – Kyle Justice

 kjustice@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Varsity Girls Head Coach - Timothy Unsicker 

 tunsicker@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Middle School Girls – Lindsay Kate Hines

 lhines@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Cheerleading

 Varsity Head Coach – Amelia Carmichael

 acarmichael@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Junior Varsity - Rachel Bassing

 rfbassing46@gmail.com

 

 Middle School – Jessica Vaughn

 jtvaughan@me.com

 

 5th 6th grade – Christy O'Connor

 christypoconnor@yahoo.com

 

Cross Country

 Varsity Head Coach – Ann Barnett

 abarnett@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Middle School – Timothy Unsicker

 tunsicker@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Football

 Varsity Head Coach – Coleman Joiner

 cjoiner@whitefieldacademy.com

 

JV Football - Stephen Wright

 swright@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 7th/8th Grade Team – Dan Young

 Dyoung@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 5th and 6th Grade Team - Matthew LaVallee

 matthew@lavalleelawga.com

 

Golf

 Head Coach – Matthew David

 mdavid@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Lacrosse

 Varsity Head Coach - John Hunter

 jhunter@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Middle School – Dan Moorer

 dmoorer@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Soccer

 Soccer Operations Coordinator – Jamie Heiskell

 jheiskell@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Varsity Boys Head Coach – Steve Hellier

 shellier@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Middle School Boys – Jamie Heiskell

 jheiskell@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Varsity Girls Coach - Lindsay Cobb

 lindsay.cobb@me.com

 

 Middle School Girls – Sarah Voelkel

 svoelkel@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Softball

 Varsity Head Coach – Kasey Stout

 kstout@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Middle School – Mike Shaheen

 mshaheen@fca.org

 

Swimming and Diving

 Head Coach – Christy Cella

 ccella@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Tennis

 Head Coach – Tillman Fossas

 tfossas@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Track

 Varsity Head Coach – Allison Duncanson

 aduncanson@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Middle School – Katy Weihe

 kweihe@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Volleyball

 Varsity Head Coach – Lindsay Kate Hines

 lhines@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Junior Varsity Coach - Christy Cella

 ccella@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Middle School Blue Team – Caroline Cronk 

 ccronk@whitefieldacademy.com

 

 Middle School Gold Team - Paige Getchell

 pgetchell@whitefieldacademy.com

 

Wrestling

 Varsity Head Coach – Dan Young

 dyoung@whitefieldacademy.com