Print

Calendar Highlights 2020-2021

August 2020

Friday, July 31 New Faculty In-Service
Monday, August 3 New Staff and Faculty In-Service
Tuesday, August 4 - Friday, August 7 Faculty/Staff In-Service
Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 14 Welcome Back Transitions
Monday, August 17 First Day of School
Saturday, August 22 Great Day of Service
 

September 2020

Monday, September 7 No School - Labor Day
 

October 2020

Monday, October 12 No School - Columbus Day
Tuesday, October 13 No school/Faculty In-Service
 

November 2020

Monday – Friday, November 23 - 27 No School - Thanksgiving Break
 

December 2020

Thursday, December 17 Lower School Early Dismissal
Friday, December 18 MS/US Dismissal (after exams)
Lower School - No School
Monday, December 21 – Friday, January 1 No School - Christmas Break
 

January 2021

Monday, January 4 Second Semester Begins
Monday, January 18 No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 

February 2021

Friday, February 12 No School/Faculty In-Service
Monday, February 15* No School - Presidents' Day
 

March 2021

Monday – Friday, March 1 - 5 No School - Spring Break

April 2021

Friday, April 2 No School - Good Friday/Easter Break
Monday, April 5* No School - Easter Break
 

May 2021

Friday, May 14 Baccalaureate
Saturday, May 15 Commencement
Thursday, May 27 Lower School Last Day of School
Friday, May 28 MS/US Last Day of School
Lower School Faculty In-Service
   

 

* If more than two school days are canceled due to weather, these days will be considered as potential make-up days.