Arts

Arts Calendar

Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
DECEMBER 12/2/2020 Wed 7 PM US Musical Louise Owens Theater Cancelled/Postponed
12/3/2020 Thu 7 PM - 12/5/2020 7 PM US Musical Louise Owens Theater Cancelled/Postponed
12/4/2020 Fri 7 PM - 12/5/2020 7 PM US Musical Louise Owens Theater Cancelled/Postponed
12/5/2020 Sat 7 PM - 12/5/2020 7 PM US Musical Louise Owens Theater Cancelled/Postponed
12/5/2020 Sat 2 PM US Musical Louise Owens Theater Cancelled/Postponed
12/15/2020 Tue 6:30 PM LS Christmas Concert via email and Google Classroom
12/16/2020 Wed 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 5th Grade Christmas Program
FEBRUARY 2/17/2021 Wed 8 AM Fine Arts Honor Society Induction - Visual Arts Louise Owens Theater
2/17/2021 Wed 8:15 AM Fine Arts Honor Society Induction - Music Wolfpack Den
APRIL 4/6/2021 Tue MS/US Arts Week
4/7/2021 Wed MS/US Arts Week
4/8/2021 Thu MS/US Arts Week
4/9/2021 Fri MS/US Arts Week
4/8/2021 Thu US Art Show Opens Virtual
4/8/2021 Thu 7 PM US Play Louise Owens Theater
4/9/2021 Fri 7 PM US Play Louise Owens Theater
4/10/2021 Sat 7 PM US Play Louise Owens Theater
4/13/2021 Tue US Student Fine Arts Show (Seniors and AP Art 2) Virtual
4/15/2021 Thu US Student Fine Arts Show (AP Art 1) Virtual
4/19/2021 Mon 6:30 PM MS/US Orchestra Concert The Grand Amphitheater
4/30/2021 Fri 7 PM 7th and 8th Grade Musical Louise Owens Theater
MAY 5/1/2021 Sat 7 PM 7th and 8th Grade Musical Louise Owens Theater
5/4/2021 Tue 7 PM LS Spring Recital LSSAC
5/6/2021 Thu 7 PM US Drama Soiree Louise Owens Theater
5/7/2021 Fri 7 PM Lower School Big Broadcast LSSAC
5/10/2021 Mon 6:30 PM Sounds of Spring and Jazz by the Pond The Grand Amphitheater
5/26/2021 Wed 10:30 AM 5th Grade Concert