PARENTS | SCHOOLOGY
(678) 305-3000
A Christ-Centered College Preparatory School

Arts

Arts Calendar

Month Date Time Event Location Score/Outcome
JULY 7/26/2021 Mon 8 AM - 7/30/2021 1 PM Marching Band Camp Athletic Field
7/27/2021 Tue 8 AM - 7/30/2021 1 PM Marching Band Camp Athletic Field
7/28/2021 Wed 8 AM - 7/30/2021 1 PM Marching Band Camp Athletic Field
7/29/2021 Thu 8 AM - 7/30/2021 1 PM Marching Band Camp Athletic Field
7/30/2021 Fri 8 AM - 7/30/2021 1 PM Marching Band Camp Athletic Field
SEPTEMBER 9/25/2021 Sat 5 PM - 10 PM Jazz Band to Chastain Park Hearts & Hands Gala
OCTOBER 10/4/2021 Mon 7 PM Flavors of Fall - Band Concert Louise Owens Theater
10/5/2021 Tue 7 PM - 8 PM Flavors of Fall - MS Fall Chorus Concert LOT
10/6/2021 Wed 7 PM Flavors of Fall - Orchestra Concert Louise Owens Theater
10/23/2021 Sat Marching Band to Strong Rock Marching Band Classic
NOVEMBER 11/9/2021 Tue 10 AM - 1:30 PM Jazz Band to Lenbrook Retirement Home
11/15/2021 Mon 7 PM The Bean Louise Owens Theater
DECEMBER 12/1/2021 Wed 7 PM - 12/4/2021 7 PM US Musical Louise Owens Theater
12/2/2021 Thu 7 PM - 12/4/2021 7 PM US Musical Louise Owens Theater
12/3/2021 Fri 7 PM - 12/4/2021 7 PM US Musical Louise Owens Theater
12/4/2021 Sat 7 PM - 12/4/2021 7 PM US Musical Louise Owens Theater
12/2/2021 Thu 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Jazz Band to Vinings Jubilee Christmas Celebration
12/4/2021 Sat 2 PM US Musical Louise Owens Theater
12/7/2021 Tue 7 PM - 8 PM LS Winter Recital (Ballet, Piano, Chorale, Violin) LSSAC
12/8/2021 Wed MS/US Cookies and Carols - Band Louise Owens Theater
12/9/2021 Thu MS/US Cookies and Carols - Choir/Orchestra Louise Owens Theater
12/14/2021 Tue 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM PreK - 1st Christmas Program LSSAC
12/14/2021 Tue 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM 2nd - 4th Christmas Program LSSAC
FEBRUARY 2/16/2022 Wed 7:45 AM Fine Arts Society Induction
MARCH 3/17/2022 Thu 7 PM - 3/19/2022 9 PM Upper School Play Louise Owens Theater
3/18/2022 Fri 7 PM - 3/19/2022 9 PM Upper School Play Louise Owens Theater
3/19/2022 Sat 7 PM - 3/19/2022 9 PM Upper School Play Louise Owens Theater
3/24/2022 Thu 7 PM The Bean Louise Owens Theater
3/25/2022 Fri LS Arts and Science Day Lower School
APRIL 4/5/2022 Tue MS/US Fine Arts Assembly
4/7/2022 Thu Student Art Show
4/11/2022 Mon Sounds of Spring Band Concert Louise Owens Theater
4/12/2022 Tue Sounds of Spring Orchestra and Choir Concert Louise Owens Theater
4/29/2022 Fri 7 PM - 8:30 PM LS Big Broadcast LSSAC
MAY 5/5/2022 Thu 7 PM - 5/7/2022 8:30 PM Middle School Musical Louise Owens Theater
5/6/2022 Fri 7 PM - 5/7/2022 8:30 PM Middle School Musical Louise Owens Theater
5/7/2022 Sat 7 PM - 5/7/2022 8:30 PM Middle School Musical Louise Owens Theater
5/6/2022 Fri 7 PM US Drama Soiree Louise Owens Theater
5/7/2022 Sat 11 AM - 12 PM LS Piano Recital LSSAC
5/9/2022 Mon 6:30 PM Jazz by the Pond The Grand Amphitheater
5/10/2022 Tue 7 PM - 8 PM LS Spring Recital LSSAC